Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-03-20 - 9:13 a.m.

My mom got me a book on Willy Wonka. It even contains pictures of the kids (Mike TV, Veruca Salt, Agustus Gloop, etc.) Much like a hard copy of "where are they now", but for european kids. Mrs. Gloop could not be located at the time of pressing, so she isnt in there...

School is kicking my ass. I am a week late in editing 2 shorts. Either I forget my hard drive, or the Editing bays are closed. Or Avid is giving me grief.

My dad came up to me last night and said "here try this. its tastes odd", and spooned some rancid pumpkin pie in my mouth. It tasted like chemicals.

So, heres my warning: avoid Pumpkin Pie. The terrorists have made their way into perishable Henrys pies.

You heard it here first.

be a voyeur - be a redundant voyeur

Site Meter